Kontaktpersoner

Daglig leder
Terje Gjøsæter
Mobil: 90 24 60 00
E-post: terje@tolkenett.no

Administrasjonsleder
Siri Holter
Mobil: 94 00 58 28
E-post: siri@tolkenett.no

Oversettelse
Martin Bakken
Mobil: 94 00 58 30
E-post: martin@tolkenett.no

Driftsansvarlig
Bodil Løschbrandt
Mobil: 94 00 58 32
E-post: bodil@tolkenett.no

Rådgiver
Hawin Stenvik
Mobil: 98 21 86 93
E-post: hawin@tolkenett.no

Tolkenett avd. Innlandet
Stasjonsvegen 19
2100 Skarnes

Mobil: 22 99 32 99
E-post: post@tolkenett.no

Tolkenett avd. Bergen
Lars Hilles gate 30
5008 Bergen

Mobil: 22 99 32 99
E-post: bergen@tolkenett.no

Tolkenett avd. Kristiansand
Mobil: 22 99 32 99
E-post: kristiansand@tolkenett.no

Tolkenett avd. Ålesund
Mobil: 22 99 32 99
E-post: alesund@tolkenett.no

Tolkenett avd. Trondheim
Brattørkaia 17A
7010 Trondheim

Mobil: 22 99 32 99
E-post: trondheim@tolkenett.no

Kontaktskjema

Ønsker du å jobbe som tolk for TolkeNett? les mer