Kontaktpersoner

Daglig leder
Fredrik Kirsebom
Mobil: 94 00 58 29
E-post: kirsebom@tolkenett.no

Administrasjonsleder
Siri Holter
Mobil: 94 00 58 28
E-post: siri@tolkenett.no

Prosjektleder – Oversettelser
Anne Merete Fjeld
Mobil: 94 09 51 85
E-post: anne.merete@tolkenett.no

Prosjektleder – Oversettelser
Martin Bakken
Mobil: 94 00 58 30
E-post: martin@tolkenett.no

Salgsdirektør
Hawin Hafzullah
Mobil: 98 21 86 93
E-post: hawin@tolkenett.no

Markedsansvarlig 
Midlertidig – Fredrik Kirsebom
Mobil: 94 00 58 29
E-post: marked@tolkenett.no

Driftsansvarlig
Bodil Løschbrandt
Mobil: 94 00 58 32
E-post: bodil@tolkenett.no

Salgssjef
Daniel Viking Danielsen
Mobil: 95 40 73 46
E-post: daniel@tolkenett.no

Fagansvarlig
Irina Næss
Mobil: 98 90 63 58
E-post: irina@tolkenett.no

Kontaktskjema

Ønsker du å jobbe som tolk for TolkeNett? les mer